HR Mission Statement

To provide quality support to both the Company and its employees. This includes the recruitment, development, and retention of a high performing and diverse workforce, as well as fostering a safe, healthy and productive work environment, in order to maximize individual and organizational potential so as to position QES as an employer of choice.

Loader
Loading…

EAD Logo
Taking too long?

Reload Reload document

|

Open Open in new tab

Download the Employee Handbook [1.86 MB]

Loader
Loading…

EAD Logo
Taking too long?

Reload Reload document

|

Open Open in new tab

Download the Code of Conduct [1.46 MB]

 
 

 

BlueCross BlueShield of Texas     HSA Bank   eyeMed

 HR Contacts

 
    Tonya Jacobs
VP of HR and Litigation Counsel
1415 Louisiana, Suite 2900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 623-7104
Tonya.Jacobs@qesinc.com
Kayla Reed
Corporate HR and Benefits Manager
1415 Louisiana, Suite 2900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 623-7103
Kayla.Reed@qesinc.com
Monika Kalam
Digital Media Specialist
1415 Louisiana, Suite 2900
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 623-7113
Monika.Kalam@qesinc.com
Dee Collinsworth
HR Manager, QES Pressure Control LLC
4500 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73135
(405) 702-6456
Dee.Collinsworth@qesinc.com
McKenzi Allen
HR Administrator, QES Pressure Control LLC
4500 SE 59th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73135
(405) 702-6421
Mckenzi.Allen@qesinc.com
Megan Ward
HR Generalist
11390 FM 830
Willis, Texas 77318
(936) 856-8703
Megan.ward@qesinc.com
Carrie Bias
Payroll Clerk, QES Directional Drilling LLC
11390 FM 830
Willis, TX 77318
(936) 856-8707
Carrie.Bias@qesinc.com
Marty Delgado
HR Manager, QES Wireline LLC
801 Cherry Street, Ste. 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 509-5361
Marty.Delgado@qesinc.com
Radonna Hamilton
Payroll Administrator, QES Wireline LLC
801 Cherry Street, Ste. 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 509-5358
Radonna.Hamilton@qesinc.com

You may also contact corporate HR and Benefits through the following email addresses:
HR@qesinc.com
Benefits@qesinc.com